God and Gods

Have you ever considered which god is best to serve? Which god is real or not? Have you considered what God is the most powerful? Believe it or not I have considered all of these things and more. By more I mean things like: What does a particular god like? Where do they live? What are powers do they have? As it turns out I’ve learned quite a lot about them. I’ve learned enough to be quite aware of what the best God to serve is. Also I learned, and am still learning how to be on His good side.

As it turns out, there is an all powerful God. Believe it or not and oh what a powerful God He is. He knows all things. He is omnipresent (present everywhere), and He loves us dearly (really dearly). Oh, also He is super merciful. He is the God the bible teaches us about. Believe it or not. If you want to learn about Him I suggest you read the bible starting at The New Testament, and never stop reading it.

Also it turns out that there are gods that aren’t so loving and merciful. In fact they hate us. This might explain a lot about life to you. I hope it does, but I’m not going into that right now. I hope you are not unknowingly serving any of these gods for they will lead you to ruin eventually.

What I am going to talk about is the All Mighty God who loves you dearly.  He really wants us to bless you. He wants to bless all of us. All He asks is that you except His Son and what He did for us. This way we can stand before Him, and ask for all the things we want, and get them if He approves and we believe we will get them. There are an endless number of things to ask for of Him that He approves of. Believe me there are more than enough things to ask for that will make you more than happy. Yes He is an awesome God.

Before I finish this post let me tell you about what He has done for me.

My God has filled me with joy, but joy that stays with me everywhere I go.

My God has given me peace beyond my understanding. It really takes a lot for me to lose that peace inside me. I just don’t worry much at all anymore.

My God has become my closest friend. If I feel down or something like that, I ask Him to take it away the feeling and He does.

My God has been blessing the work of my hands. He makes me a success.

My God gives me wisdom.

All these things I’ve asked for (except for peace) and can’t help but believe that He has given them to me. These are just a few things, but they are great gifts (priceless). Plus He has given me many more. All my God wants in return for His blessings is our heartfelt, honest thanks and praise. That is all He wants us for. That’s what He loves. That’s the only thing we can give Him that He values.

I considered that maybe He blesses me because I am well behaved or something, but that’s not why. It’s just that He is literally pure love.

Also take a look at my health blog.

http://pwrhealthinfo.blogspot.com/

Leave a comment